Share your experience!
Is there anyway I can clear the existing data on my dashboard? At the moment I am doing it one at a time 
I've been checking this and it seems that you can mark all the contacts at the same time and then select to delete them.
First you mark one contact, then press and hold shift on your keyboard. Then mark the last contact and select delete (The minus sign)
Unfortunately it seems that you're not able to delete several calendar posts at the same time.